Bestuur

Dagelijks bestuur
Voorzitter Willy Ronsse 0475/23.36.64 info@kimaud.be
Scouting Yves De Ketele 0475/65.87.59 Yves.de.ketele@telenet.be
Sportief verantwoordelijke Rudy Leutenez 0499/72.18.21 rudy.leutenez@telenet.be
Gerechtigd correspondent Patrick Van Lancker 0477/42.42.04 secretariaat@kskzingem.eu
Ondervoorzitter Alix Ghijsels 0479/27.75.73 alixghijsels@live.be
Voorzitter dameswerking Luc Van Vlaenderen 0495/20.74.61 luc.vanvlaenderen@telenet.be
Scouting / Sponsoring Antoine Verbruggen 0468/14.25.63
Lid Patrick Van Melckebeke 0473/72.90.40 patrick.vanmelckebeke01@gmail.com
Lid Luc Lampe 0475/85.76.45 luclampe@msn.com
Lid Yvan Decordier 0474/59.44.42 yvandecordier@hotmail.com